Welcome to Atheist Discussion, a new community created by former members of The Thinking Atheist forum.

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello?

Hello?
Greetings, humans. I am new to this, gotta figure it all out.
ROMANS I XXII
The following 6 users Like Gandalf the Bronze's post:
  • Aliza, Dom, Unsapien, Deesse23, Gwaithmir, Tres Leches

Hello?
(01-03-2019, 04:55 PM)Gandalf the Bronze Wrote: Greetings, humans. I am new to this, gotta figure it all out.

Welcome! Pull up a chair and chime right in!  Chitchat
[Image: color%5D%5Bcolor=#333333%5D%5Bsize=small%5D%5Bfont=T...ans-Serif%5D]

Hello?
Welcome welcome!! Glad you’re here, jump right in.
[Image: 320-C6-ED7-97-CD-4-AB2-A60-A-759-A45-FB7-FE8.jpg]
"The Thinking Atheist forum" “The Thinking Atheist forum closed down" “TTA Forum”

Hello?
Welcome aboard duder! Smile

Hello?
Welcome!  Have a good time.   Big Grin
                                                         T4618

Hello?
(01-03-2019, 04:55 PM)Gandalf the Bronze Wrote: Greetings, humans. I am new to this, gotta figure it all out.

Hello and welcome! Smile

New to the just the forum, or the planet, or to our dimension? Tongue
[Image: 20220702-163925.jpg]

"If we're going to be damned, let's be damned for what we really are." - Captain Picard

The following 1 user Likes Unsapien's post:
  • Smercury44

Hello?
Welcome. Insider jokes are here.
[Image: M-Spr20-Weapons-FEATURED-1-1200x350-c-default.jpg]

Hello?
At least you arrived precisely when you meant to.
The following 1 user Likes no one's post:
  • Escape Artist

Hello?
Isn't a Bronze just a copper with a tin star?

Hello?
Welcome Gandy. Glad to meet you before you went all white on us. Makes me think you may be more down to earth as it were.
"Talk nonsense, but talk your own nonsense, and I'll kiss you for it. To go wrong in one's own way is better than to go right in someone else's. 
F. D.

Hello?
Welcome!

Hello?
Welcome!
      Christianity: