Welcome to Atheist Discussion, a new community created by former members of The Thinking Atheist forum.

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Where were you?

Where were you?
I was a Responsible Design Engineer for antennas on a MILSATCOM program.
If you get to thinking you’re a person of some influence, try ordering somebody else’s dog around.
The following 1 user Likes Fireball's post:
  • Phaedrus

Where were you?
(03-25-2020, 01:34 PM)Phaedrus Wrote: 2225 Nursery Rd.
Clearwater, FL 33764

Won't reveal the apartment number, however. Happy hunting.

Current apartment price there: Zestimate®: $106,650.
Current monthly rental: Zestimate®: $1,000.
I'm a creationist;   I believe that man created God.

Where were you?
In 1989 I met my last girlfriend at an FFRF convention in St. Louis, MO. She turned out to be the best girlfriend I ever had in my life. She felt pretty much the same and said she'd never had a kinder, more intelligent boyfriend in her entire life. I couldn't believe my luck, especially considering that I was 19 years her senior.  Sun
“I expect to pass this way but once; any good therefore that I can do, or any kindness that I can show to any fellow creature, let me do it now. Let me not defer or neglect it, for I shall not pass this way again.” (Etienne De Grellet)
The following 6 users Like Gwaithmir's post:
  • Alan V, skyking, c172, Phaedrus, Deesse23, Tres Leches

Where were you?
(03-25-2020, 01:34 PM)Phaedrus Wrote:
(03-25-2020, 01:32 PM)Gawdzilla Sama Wrote: Narcan wants to know your location.

2225 Nursery Rd.
Clearwater, FL 33764

Won't reveal the apartment number, however. Happy hunting.
I'll listen for agonal breathing. Thumbs Up
[Image: M-Spr20-Weapons-FEATURED-1-1200x350-c-default.jpg]
The following 1 user Likes Gawdzilla Sama's post:
  • Phaedrus

Where were you?